Our Church Leadership


The congregation as a body, through the voting members, has supreme power to administer and manage all external and internal affairs.  The congregation issues a Call to the Pastor and elects officers to carry out the will of the congregation as set out in the Constitution and Bylaws.



Pastor Rasmussen is usually in the office Mon-Thursday and Saturday mornings. His hours are dependant on where he's needed within the Community and for the members of our Church. If you are looking to contact him for spiritual advice, please direct your calls to the office. (802) 864-5537.



2018 Officers and Chairs 

President:  Wayne Misselbeck

Vice President: Bob Orr 

Secretary: Kathy Linde

Treasurer: Debbie Kruger

Fin. Secretary: Marta Vosburgh

Education Chair: Laurie Taylor

Encouragement Chair: Elke Bowman

Missions Chair: Jen Morrison

Trustees Chair: John Elgert

Elders: Phil Diesing, Larry Luby, and Mark Levy





© 2019 Community Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community